Site Overlay

Abandonment of Poll

The Rural Municipality of Blaine Lake #434

Whereas the following, being nominated for the office of Councillor, are the only candidate(s) for the office(s), I hereby give notice that no voting for these offices will take place on November 9, 2022:

  • Division 2 – Lee Dolezal
  • Division 4 – Alan Lavoie
  • Division 6 – Glenn Lamontagne

Linda Klimm (Returning Officer)

Dated this 7th day of October, 2022.