Site Overlay

RM Meetings & Financials

Council Meetings

  • Next Meeting: June 21st - 7:00 am - Council Chambers

2021 Regular Schedule of Council Meetings
3rd Tuesday of the Month
In Council Chambers @ 118 Main Street

2022 Meeting Dates:

3rd Tuesday of the Month Except where otherwise noted with an *

  • Tuesday, January 18 @ 8:00AM
  • Tuesday, February 15 @ 8:00AM
  • *Tuesday, March 22 @ 8:00AM*
  • *Tuesday, April 19 @ 7:00AM*
  • *Tuesday, May 17 @ 7:00AM* Our May 17, 2022 meeting has been rescheduled to May 3, 2022 at 7:00 AM.
  • Tuesday, June 21 @ 7:00AM
  • Tuesday, July 19 @ 7:00AM
  • Tuesday, August 16 @ 7:00AM
  • Tuesday, September 20 @ 7:00AM
  • Tuesday, October 18 @ 7:00AM
  • *Tuesday, November 15 @ 8:00AM*
  • Tuesday, December 20 @ 8:00AM

Note:

  • Meetings from May through September will start at 8:00 AM;
  • During the months of seeding and harvest, meetings will start at 7:00 AM;
  • or the rest of the months of the year, meetings will start at 9:00 AM.

INDOOR MANDATORY MASKING REQUIREMENTS

As per the current Public Health Order, EFFECTIVE November 19, 2020, you will be required to wear a mask or face covering if you wish to visit the RM office. If you do not have a mask, please ring the doorbell and we will be happy to bring you one.

RESPONSE REGARDING COVID-19
Must Be Followed When Entering the Public (RM) Office

Financial Statements:

2022 Minutes - PDF

2021 Minutes - PDF

See - Minute Archives